*/
basketball and a group photograph about PCCTE

 

 


Teacher Contact Information Porter County
Career and Technical Center

1005 North Franklin Street
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 531-3170    Fax: (219) 531-3173
printer iconprint version


Program Name Teacher Email Phone-ext.

ABOUT PCCTE
1005 N. Franklin St.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 531-3170 Fax: (219) 531-3173

Director and Principal Jon Groth jgroth@valpo.k12.in.us Ext. 8225
Student Support Coordinator Kelli Ellis kellis@valpo.k12.in.us Ext. 8232
Student Support Coordinator Kate Sorensen ksorensen@valpo.k12.in.us Ext. 8241
Counselor Debbie Heitmann dheitmann@valpo.k12.in.us Ext. 8224
Office Manager and Treasurer Deana Przybyl dprzybyl@valpo.k12.in.us Ext. 8222
Secretary Melanie Pancek mpancek@valpo.k12.in.us Ext. 8221

PCCTE Teachers

Auto Tech I Mike Wester mwester@valpo.k12.in.us (219) 531-3170 ext. 8235
Auto Tech II Karl Sickles ksickles@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3170 ext. 8235
CAD Bill Guinee wguinee@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3170 ext. 8226
Construction Tech Barbara Biernat bbiernat@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3170 ext. 8236
Electronics Duane Thormahlen dthormahlen@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3170 ext. 8223
Entrepreneurship/Sports & Entertainment Marketing/Marketing Internship Beth Ammons bammons@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3170 ext. 8244
Health Careers & Occ Lorna Marcus lmarcus@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3170 ext. 8231
Health Occupations Suzanne Edwards sedwards@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3170 ext. 8229
Precision Machining Greg Carmack gcarmack@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3170 ext. 8251
Video Productions Bob Phelps rphelps@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3170 ext. 8238

South Haven Elementary
395 Midway Drive
Valparaiso, IN. 46385
(219) 764-6875 Fax: (219) 764-6842

Early Childhood Education Barb Iddings Barbara.Iddings@portage.k12.in.us (219) 764-6875

Portage High School - East
6450 US Highway 6
Portage, IN 46368
(219) 763-8100 Fax: (219) 764-6062

Dental Careers Rhonda Doane Rhonda.Doane@portage.k12.in.us (219) 764-6993
Diesel Services John Fashing John.Fashing@portage.k12.in.us (219) 764-6316
Med. Term/A&P Lynn Wilson Lynn.Wilson@portage.k12.in.us (219) 764-6995
Work Study Bryan Lochmondy Bryan.Lochmondy@portage.k12.in.us (219) 764-6177
Indust. Mechanics Eric Witt Eric.Witt@portage.k12.in.us (219) 763-8100

Portage High School - West
6450 US Highway 6
Portage, IN 46368
(219) 763-8060 Fax: (219) 764-6064

Graphic Imaging Mark Fischer Mark.Fischer@portage.k12.in.us 219-764-6241 (Office) 219-764-6250 (Shop)

Willowcreek Middle School
5962 Central Ave.
Portage, IN 46368
(219) 763-8090 Fax: (219) 763-8069

Auto Services Rob Barnes Robert.Barnes@portage.k12.in.us (219) 764-6489
Construction Technology Kevin Bontrager Kevin.Bontrager@portage.k12.in.us (219) 764-6488

Wheeler High School
587 W. 300 North
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 759-2561 Fax: (219) 759-5602

Criminal Justice II (Investigations) Curt Hawkins chawkins@union.k12.in.us (219) 759-2561 ext. 2273
Criminal Justice Ralph Iler riler@union.k12.in.us (219) 759-2561 ext. 2279

Morgan Township School
299 South State Road 49
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 462-5883 Fax: (219) 462-4014 Fax

Horticulture Science Landscaping Angie Sutherlin Angie.Sutherllin@eastporter.k12.in.us (219) 462-5883 ext. 3314

SELF School
750 Ransom Road
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 548-3162 Fax: (219) 462-0867

Early Childhood Education Danielle Zecevich dzecevich@pces.k12.in.us (219) 548-3162 ext. 1807

Boone Grove High School
260 S. 500 West
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 476-3455 Fax: (219) 988-4431

Culinary I Heidi Harbaugh Heidi.Harbaugh@ptsc.k12.in.us (219) 477-4933 ext. 2161
Culinary I & II Glen Buford Glen.Buford@ptsc.k12.in.us (219) 477-4933 ext. 2162

Hobart High School
2211 E. 10th St.
Hobart, IN 46342
Fax: (219) 942-8521 Fax: (219) 942-3326

CISCO Russell Mellon mellonr@hobart.k12.in.us (219) 942-8521 ext. 8125
Early Childhood Education Cheryl Bunch cbunch@hobart.k12.in.us (219) 942-8521 ext. 8140
Emergency Medical Services Marc Davich davichclass@hobart.k12.in.us (219) 942-8521 ext. 8144
Fundamentals of Sports Medicine Mark Leto letoclass@hobart.k12.in.us (219) 942-8521 ext. 8146
Marketing Field Kari Roach roachclass@hobart.k12.in.us (219) 942-8521 ext. 8165

Chesterton High School
2125 South 11th St.
Chesterton, IN 46304
(219) 983-3730 Fax: (219) 983-3775

Computer Tech Allen Cochran Allen.Cochran@duneland.k12.in.us (219) 983-3730
Construction Technology Tom Garzella Tom.Garzella@duneland.k12.in.us (219) 983-3730

Valparaiso High School
3801 Campbell Street
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 531-3070

Computer Tech Jennifer Golenia igeiselman@valpo.k12.in.us (219) 531-3070



CONTRACTED PROGRAMS LIST

IVY Tech Community College
3100 Ivy Tech Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 464-8514 Fax: (219) 464-9751

Welding Technology Doug McKiddy jmckiddy@ivytech.edu (219) 464-8514 ext. 3053

Don Roberts Beauty School
1354 West Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46385
(219) 462-5189 Fax: (219) 462-4713

Cosmetology Barbara Roberts don.roberts@frontier.com (219) 462-5189



0